Robbie Avant (229) 423-5720 dravant198807@gmail.com

Jeff Blease (229) 423-5720 jblease06@gmail.com

Brian Cobb (229) 423-5720 briancobbfcdjr@outlook.com

Todd Damato (229) 423-5720 todddamato@gmail.com

Wyndi Damato (229) 423-5720 wyndidamato@gmail.com

Amy Davis (229) 423-8787 ford11@gmail.com

Trey Dollar (229) 423-5720 trey.cdjr@gmail.com

Kelli Douglas (229) 423-8787 kelli.fitzford@yahoo.com

Mark Douglas (229) 423-8787 mdouglasfitzford@yahoo.com

Sam Evans (229) 423-8787 sam@fitzford.com

Eric Hart (229) 423-8787 erichartfitzford@yahoo.com

Pam Hulett (229) 423-8787 fitzford12@gmail.com

Jeremy Johnson (229) 423-5720 sirjeremyjohnson@gmail.com

Gabe Justice (229) 423-8787 gabejustice@yahoo.com

Tonya Kegebein (229) 423-5720 tonyafcdjr@outlook.com

Josh McClelland (229) 423-5720 josh.fcdjr@gmail.com

Chris Miller (229) 423-5720 chrismiller.cdjr@gmail.com

Richard Powell (229) 423-8787 powellrdp@gmail.com

Marty Roberts (229) 423-8787 noles1961@gmail.com

Conner Saxon (229) 423-8787 conner10122@yahoo.com

Stephen Smith (229) 423-8787 stephen102175@gmail.com

Dan Stanley (229) 423-8787 08stanley@gmail.com

Brandon Stringer (229) 423-5720 bcstringer21@gmail.com

Diane Sumner (229) 423-8787 dianefitzford@yahoo.com

Wyndall Walters (229) 423-8787 wyndallwalters@gmail.com

Billy Wilder (229) 423-8787 billy@fitsgeraldford.com

Ken Williams (229) 423-8787 ken@ken-williams.org

Sharon Zipperer (229) 423-5720 szipperer.cdjr@gmail.com


Contact

Fitzgerald Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

187 Benjamin H. Hill Drive W.
Directions Fitzgerald, GA 31750-8606

  • Sales: 2294714459
  • Service: (229) 329-1890
  • Parts: (229) 329-1764

Hours

  • Monday 08:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Tuesday 08:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Wednesday 08:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Thursday 08:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Friday 08:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Saturday 10:00AM - 02:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

  1. Fitzgerald Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    187 Benjamin H. Hill Drive W.
    Fitzgerald, GA 31750-8606

    • Sales: 2294714459
Loading Map...